hey kirk!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hey kirk!!

hey man we now got G.I.Joe in WoW and he started a low lvl toon and u still havent come check out *MaFiA* in WoW whats up wit dat? lol

Uhhh ......

I have been playing WoW for 2 years bro .... You guys just started toons on a different realm .... I have 8 70's (6 are tier 4 or higher) and a handful of others on 4 separate realms. Also have a guild going with 120 members, and 6 bank tabs. So what is another toon on yours ... Which realm? Been a while since I started a lowbie... I'm game. Need the break from dailies anyway.

Be warned though ... I play A LOT ... LOL .... Be prepared for me to crank to 70 and bug you guys non stop to bust kara and ZA .... I am really a raider at heart. You'll be running my ass through VC 15 times before Sunday ... And then Stocks, and SFK, and SM, and so forth .... Be warned ...

You know ... now that Brock is playing WoW, he won't get anything else done right?

What Faction? What class do you need to help with the guild? Do you guys play every day? Have you finished kara yet? Or ZA or BT? Yada Yada

Give me details yo ...

Ya all are welcome to start lowbies on Hellscream-Alliance as well ......lol usually around 20 or 30 others online to help out. .... And I am always on lol. (finished kara at 2:30 this morning (just before reset) and it is 7:20 now, and I am jonesin to get on) ..... But remember Crypt, you asked for it LOL

Comment

somehow i saw this coming...lol

Comment

Saw what coming? lol

Comment

Undermine - Alliance
          No we havent done any of the big dungeons. We have done a couple in Hellfire and we did sek halls but nothing on heroic. Still need to gear up on lower stuff before that.

as far as what we need... well dont know you decide.

we have as a group at lvl 70: prot paly, frost mage, 2 hunters, a warlock, DPS warrior, Priest (well soon to be 70 but ooooh so close)